Final Four PCEF Committee Appointments

**Please wear green!**

Join us for a public meeting where the Mayor will appoint the final four members of the Portland Clean Energy Fund grant committee. These hardworking individuals will be responsible for setting up and disbursing the fund and we are confident that they will continue to center community in the process.

Location: Portland Community College Southeast Campus, 2305 SE 82nd Avenue - Community Hall

Big business is still trying to erode public support for the Portland Clean Energy Fund every day. You can help by making community visible in spaces where the City is taking action. There won’t be an opportunity for public comment, but simply being visible (please wear green!) makes a difference.

The four individuals who are being put forward by the initial five committee members are:
Faith Graham
Andrea Hamberg
Jeffrey Moreland Jr.
Ranfis Villatoro

The initial five committee members who were appointed in September are:
Maria Gabrielle Sipin
Dr. Megan Horst
Michael David Edden Hill
Shanice Brittany Clarke
Robin Wang

The appointment of the final four members to the PCEF Committee will complete the inaugural committee and occurs on the anniversary of the passage of community-led ballot measure 26-201 by voters that created PCEF.

Connect to the Facebook event Here

November 07, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8pm
Portland Community College SouthEast Campus-Community Hall
2305 SE 82nd Ave
Portland, OR 97216
United States
Google map and directions